Reviews for Teeth Cleaning Services Near Morrow, GA

At MINT dentistry, we are confident that our board-certified dentists and dedicated team provide the highest quality care with modern equipment and cutting-edge techniques. However, we understand that reading patient reviews is important when choosing a dentist for yourself and your family. Before scheduling an appointment at our practice, please take a moment to browse the patient feedback and testimonials we have compiled below so you can fully understand our team, services, and practice. Please contact us to set up your first visit once you are confident that MINT dentistry in Morrow, GA is the right dental practice for your smile.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2022

Decor is very inviting, jovial staff, great/excellent customer service, immediate prioritization to most damaging issue, and was able to start treament same day. My deep cleaning tech was awesome, as I was nervous, but she did her thing and reassured me from the start. My intake tech was great and very personable. The dentist explained what he was doing, asked me of my concerns, and gave me several options to one of my issues. As a new patient I'm very happy with the service, staff, and overall ambiance of Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2022

Cute and professional environment! They was out of my network so I just got a basic cleaning and it was good work and they will provide you your paperwork for the next provider, if they are in your network check them out! Clean environment as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2022

Aesthetically pleasing and very clean environment! The staff was quite lovely and accepted a same-day emergency appointment. I’m very happy with my experience. I actually had tons of anxiety upon arrival, but the staff was very laid back, and Dr. Fuller was awesome! I will be returning for a future cleaning and whitening services! Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2022

I had to best cleaning by Shayla 💣 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2022

Clean, organized location (Morrow). Great music. The receptionist are the kindest ever. Rest of the staff made me feel comfortable. Received the deep cleaning by Kailey. She was very sweet and caring. Made sure I wasn’t in any pain during the treatment. My treatment plan was made clean along with the cost. So glad I came here. I got my husband on their discount plan, his visit went great and now my mom will have her appointment next week. I’ll definitely spread the word! Thank you all so much for your patience, your care and your work!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2022

Love this place. Everyone was pleasant and friendly. I had a 10am appt and though i was running behind they got me in and out. Went for a deep cleaning and immediately saw a major difference in my smile. felt a little pressure but the hygienist numbed my gums really good without using those really long needles that i hate. Can’t wait to come back to start the journey on getting braces. OH and i got free teeth whitener and lip balm!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2022

Everybody was so nice and welcoming. Great customer service and a thorough cleaning with no discomfort. Also little to no discomfort on fillings. This is my new place for dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2022

This has to be the littest dentist I’ve ever been to! The ambiance is very relaxing and chilled, yet sexy! It legit gives high-end cosmetic dentistry vibes, but without the high pricing. EVERYONE was super nice and welcoming. Ashia was super sweet and made sure I was comfortable. She takes the time to get to know the patients, and was very professional. The exam chairs are massagers and are heated. They have tons of freebies, a rewards program, and they offer teeth whitening trays for like $7 a month. I love it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2022

I had my first visit with Mint Dentistry today. My experience was top notch. The moment I walked in I was greeted by the sweet ladies in the front who were super nice and helpful. The whole staff was super friendly and answered any questions I had. Frank was the one who did my cleaning he was amazing and made me feel comfortable. He gave me advice on certain things to help me. The dr I saw also was very nice and made me feel so comfortable. She answered all of my questions. By far my the best dentist experience I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

My teeth cleaning was phenomenal. When looking for a new dental office I’m always skeptical about who I choose to let clean my teeth. After searching for some time, I found Mint and initially wanted to schedule an appointment for the College Park location. They didn’t have the availability that I needed, so I booked with the Morrow location. The team in Morrow made me feel so at ease. From the front desk to the back office, each tech that I worked with was extremely polite and answered every question I had. I look forward to my next appointment! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.