Reviews for MINT Morrow

At MINT dentistry, we are confident that our board-certified dentists and dedicated team provide the highest quality care with modern equipment and cutting-edge techniques. However, we understand that reading patient reviews is important when choosing a dentist for yourself and your family. Before scheduling an appointment at our practice, please take a moment to browse the patient feedback and testimonials we have compiled below so you can fully understand our team, services, and practice. Please contact us to set up your first visit once you are confident that MINT dentistry in Morrow, GA is the right dental practice for your smile.

Filter102 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2022

KIM the office manager, Dr. Fields and all the staff at the Morrow location were extremely professional, pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable. They will inform you of all your options. I highly recommend this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2022

The whole staff was great doing whatever it takes to get the job done and they really care about your needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2022

The staff is so friendly they took really good care of my daughter after her accident and made her look like she did before the accident. I have switched her dentist to Mint now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2022

The staff is very friendly and the services are very fast, they are done before you know it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2022

I had a great experience! Kayleigh was amazing 10/10! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2022

If I could give 10 stars I would. I’m really impressed with Mint Denistry. The decor is beautiful and I love the private rooms! I received a friendly welcome upon arrival and the wait time was very short. The discount plan makes dental care very affordable which is a plus. The staff were very courteous and helpful. I left with no questions as my treatment plan was explained in detail. I’ve never had a positive dental experience like this before. I will NEVER go anywhere else for my dental care unless this place shuts down. Well Done Mint Denistry!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2022

The Staff, The Staff 🙏 Very Patient, Very Humble, Very Knowledgeable. I Enjoyed My Experience @ Morrow Mint Dentistry. My 3 Yr Old Came With Me & The Staff Took Care Of Him Like Their Own. I Am Very Pleased & Recommend This Dentistry For Every & Anyone. Affordable Prices, I Wanted To Add Services & The Doctor Was So Honest & Stated " No Need For It. We Going To Take Care Of Exactly What's Wrong. " Applause Applause 👏 👏. Thank you Morrow Mint Dentistry!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2022

The staff is very pleasant from beginning to end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2022

Nice and professional More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2022

I dropped my son for an appointment. He had an excellent experience! I plan to frequent this place. It would be VERY nice to drive up and see it well manicured outside the building. Yesterday when we went, it was over grown, and looking very shabby. Although the building is a beautiful white, with the black/green logo, yardwork is very necessary. 8/10/22 The lawn looks BEAUTIFUL!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2022

The front desk is awesome Yolanda is a gentle touch dental hygienist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2022

Whole staff was amazing. Nice to see customer service is still alive. Will recommend family and friends. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2022

Overall good experience and friendly staff. Nice having the massage chair while getting my teeth cleaned to reduce some of the angst. My overall appointment took a little while but appreciated the thorough appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2022

Great staff and very friendly and very informative and they were very professional with my care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2022

My first visit at Mint Dentistry was a great experience. I love the atmosphere. The staff was nice and friendly. Very helpful to explain what to expect. I didn’t have to wait long. Also, the music was great. Definitely plan on returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2022

Great experience all around!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2022

Decor is very inviting, jovial staff, great/excellent customer service, immediate prioritization to most damaging issue, and was able to start treament same day. My deep cleaning tech was awesome, as I was nervous, but she did her thing and reassured me from the start. My intake tech was great and very personable. The dentist explained what he was doing, asked me of my concerns, and gave me several options to one of my issues. As a new patient I'm very happy with the service, staff, and overall ambiance of Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2022

Beautiful office. Friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2022

QUALITY, PROFESSIONAL, CLEAN, KNOWLEDGEABLE, FUN LOVIN' DENTISTRY 💛🌻🌞 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2022

Wonderful experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

I'm a new patient and very scared of the dentist. I went here in alot of pain and everyone here was sympathetic to my pain and handled me with tender love and care. I finally felt comfortable and my nerves started to ease. I need two teeth pulled, they gave me options to have them pulled there or go to a surgeon. I first said a surgeon so that I can be put to sleep however I have changed my mind and will go back here. I felt extremely comfortable and believe they will continue to handle me with tender love and care. I would recommend this place to any and everyone I know. Thaks for the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2022

Cute and professional environment! They was out of my network so I just got a basic cleaning and it was good work and they will provide you your paperwork for the next provider, if they are in your network check them out! Clean environment as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2022

Shout out to Dr. Hardaway and Team for managing such a full office of patients on a FRIDAY!!! My dental care was no less professional than it would have been on a less crowded schedule. Thanks MINT Dentistry for helping me reach my goal of showcasing my #sexyteeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2022

I really enjoyed my visit Mint Dentistry in Morrow. The staff was friendly and professionally. I especially enjoyed talking to Dr. Kori Hardaway she made me feel right at home. I'm looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2022

I started going to Mint Dentistry in Texas and have been “Hooked” 🐃 ever since! To say I Love Mint Dentistry would be an understatement💗 If you are fearful of going to the dentist… Mint Dentistry is a Game Changer 🎮 The friendly Customer Service The professional and well groomed staff The facility itself is just breathtaking and did I mention the amenities that come along with the any service provided make it so enjoyable (heated massage chair, televisions on ceiling, sun glasses & so much more) Now I won’t tell you everything, you will have to go experience it for yourself. But, I promise you won’t be disappointed! I can't say enough good things about you Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

Friendly and polite receptionist and kind dental assistant. Very informative. I love the rooms with the TVs and you get to choose your own music. The chairs are very comfortable with the massaging selection. My Doctor was young and knowledgeable. They walked me through my Treatment plan. They have a patient for life. Thank you MINT DENTISTRY. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

The professionalism is much appreciated. Kim, treatment coordinator was very knowledgeable and gave me good guidance. The hospitality was also very welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

Quik and efficient. Got appointment set up a day before. Arrive there and got xray done. Got my tooth pulled. Pain gone and am feeling much better. Thanks everyone at mints denterist at morrow. Bye Bye great expression. 😆 lol. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

My first visit today was everything, great customer service the staff was nice and made me feel so comfortable, the lobby was neat and clean with great music, oh yea let’s not forget the massage chairs. I highly recommend this place (morrow) to all my friends and family. Keep up the great work you guys I am beyond satisfied ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2022

The entire team performed their Jobs admirable... 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2022

This office is so beautiful. I was very well taken care of. Everyone was so knowledgeable and detailed with explaining every step of the process. I've worked in dentistry and have never been to an office that has impressed me this much. I felt that the Doctor was conservative with her treatment planning and I agreed with everything that she recommended. The prices are very reasonable and I LOVE the discount plan. It pays for itself at the first visit. I'm so happy to have found my new dental home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2022

From the entrance to the exit, I received superb customer service! The nice smiling faces made me feel at home and everyone greeted me. I thought their website was fabulous yet they got the WHOLE Package and DELIVERED! Highly recommended! Get your Sexy Teeth Today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2022

Mint Dentistry is the best dentist I’ve been to, It was a comfortable environment and experience.. And Very Nice People. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2022

Loved the patience, effort, understanding, and professionalism of the entire staff here! I'll definitely be back soon to get more work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2022

Great customer Service. Very helpful with explaining the dentistry process and reasonable prices. I would definitely recommend them to a family or friend who need any dentistry work done!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2022

Mint Dentistry is a very professional friendly environment. They have your choice of Pandora music selection to help you relax. I’m Not Going Anywhere else 👍🏾 ✅ More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2022

I dropped my son for an appointment. He had an excellent experience! I plan to frequent this place. It would be VERY nice to drive up and see it well manicured outside the building. Yesterday when we went, it was over grown, and looking very shabby. Although the building is a beautiful white, with the black/green logo, yardwork is very necessary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2022

They were so kind and understanding. They made me feel safe and comfortable. I tend to fear dentist from previous experiences. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2022

I'm a new patient and this Dental office was Incredible. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2022

Very Professional and Friendly Environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2022

Dr.Fuller & Ms.Rolanda Are the best‼️ I just want to thank y’all so much. 🤞🏽🙏🏾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2022

Dr.Fuller & Ms.Rolanda Are the best‼️ I just want to thank y’all so much. 🤞🏽🙏🏾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2022

When I came in to mint dentistry, I was greeted very we’ll, everyone was very great to me and my wife. The Receptionist both was kine to me and has a heart of gold. The nurses really made my wife and I feel comfortable the doctor was amazing if I can give y’all 1000 stars I would. You all did a great job I’ll send anyone to this location. Keep up the great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2022

Great staff friendly and super nice. Nice interior design inside I feel like I’m at one of the most top dentistry’s ever. Definitely recommended this to my people and they will check it out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2022

This was my first visit and it was lovely the staff were nice and friendly I even brighten there day with a little laughter the atmosphere was just so pleasant and the music was relaxing I will be bringing my 2 daughters here for a visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2022

I love this practice. Everyone was friendly, professional, and willing to help me throughout my visit. From the massage chairs, music options, and the cool sunglasses gave me the dental experience of a lifetime. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2022

Aesthetically pleasing and very clean environment! The staff was quite lovely and accepted a same-day emergency appointment. I’m very happy with my experience. I actually had tons of anxiety upon arrival, but the staff was very laid back, and Dr. Fuller was awesome! I will be returning for a future cleaning and whitening services! Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2022

I love this location. I brought my 4 year old to this location and they did an amazing job with him. I appreciate the time they took to make sure that he never got upset. The front desk staff is absolutely unbelievable with their kindness and patience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2022

Loved how patient, caring and professionalism they have. Totally recomend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

I am extremely proud that i put my nerves to the side and gave mint dentistry a chance. The cleanliness, the professionalism, the friendliness of the staff put my nerves at ease… she walked me through everything she was doing before and after doing them. Im kinda looking forward to my next visit… thanks a lot you guys you made my visit fun and not scary… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2022

I had to best cleaning by Shayla 💣 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2022

Very nice office, convenient location, modern technology, and great customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2022

Had a great experience for my first time, being here. They took really good care of me and gave me a lot of vital information that I will follow. Thank you so much, guys! I will highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

I had a good experience at MINT Denistry. They show concern for the maintenance of my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2022

Clean, organized location (Morrow). Great music. The receptionist are the kindest ever. Rest of the staff made me feel comfortable. Received the deep cleaning by Kailey. She was very sweet and caring. Made sure I wasn’t in any pain during the treatment. My treatment plan was made clean along with the cost. So glad I came here. I got my husband on their discount plan, his visit went great and now my mom will have her appointment next week. I’ll definitely spread the word! Thank you all so much for your patience, your care and your work!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2022

Best dental experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2022

Love this place. Everyone was pleasant and friendly. I had a 10am appt and though i was running behind they got me in and out. Went for a deep cleaning and immediately saw a major difference in my smile. felt a little pressure but the hygienist numbed my gums really good without using those really long needles that i hate. Can’t wait to come back to start the journey on getting braces. OH and i got free teeth whitener and lip balm!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2022

I'm so glad I waited until they finished remodeling. I give them a perfect score 10. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2022

I love it! The best dental experience I’ve ever had. The ambiance, the complimentary items, the massage chair while you’re being serviced, etc. most importantly, for all of the bells and whistles, the services are still affordable! I love my #sexyteeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

Great from the front desk service to getting my X-rays done and teeth cleaned! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

I love love love.mint dentistry I recommend anyone to go to them .. they really care about your needs and overall care of treatment plan that is right for you..they are the best ..trust me I have waited a long time for this smile..I wanna say thank you thank you thank you 💚💚💚💚💋 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2022

The experience was great every one was nice and it was every relaxing listening to music of your choice or even watching Netflix. They got the job done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

I have had a great experience today dentist offices can be scary and I get anxiety when I have to go but this appointment has been stress free and calming from the music selections to the very Informative staff and dentists the front office staff as well my doctors name is Dr.Fuller shes awesome and patient with explaining rolonda she was awesome as well I highly recommend this awesome if your looking for a dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2022

Great from the front desk service to getting my X-rays done and teeth cleaned! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2022

Everybody was so nice and welcoming. Great customer service and a thorough cleaning with no discomfort. Also little to no discomfort on fillings. This is my new place for dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2022

The best dentist on the southside. There customer service is unbelievable. They have my whole family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and professional. You will leave this place 100% satisfied!!!! I will definitely get more work done, and tell all my friends!!! Thank you Mint Dentistry!🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2022

I love love love.mint dentistry I recommend anyone to go to them .. they really care about your needs and overall care of treatment plan that is right for you..they are the best ..trust me I have waited a long time for this smile..I wanna say thank you thank you thank you 💚💚💚💚💋 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

Staff and office are great. Very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

OMG! I’m in awe! I work in the dentistry field and I’m speechless. From start to finish. If your looking for an office visit MINT dentistry. Staff is amazing and professional. I have found my new Dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2022

Ms. Rolanda and Dr. Fuller we’re great. Today was my first visit and I love it here already!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2022

Staff and office are great. Very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2022

This has to be the littest dentist I’ve ever been to! The ambiance is very relaxing and chilled, yet sexy! It legit gives high-end cosmetic dentistry vibes, but without the high pricing. EVERYONE was super nice and welcoming. Ashia was super sweet and made sure I was comfortable. She takes the time to get to know the patients, and was very professional. The exam chairs are massagers and are heated. They have tons of freebies, a rewards program, and they offer teeth whitening trays for like $7 a month. I love it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2022

I’ve had some very “interesting” experiences with dentists in the past, so I had reservations about visiting today…but the positive energy from RDA Aaron T. and Dr. C. Fuller made this a refreshing and engaging experience! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2022

The whole team were so comforting and very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2022

Everyone was so nice! The people at the front, the lab technicians, and the doctors were so great. Making sure I was comfortable was the priority. The doctors told me why my teeth were the way they were during the exam, and everything made so much sense. Now I definitely want to take better care of them. The hospitality and enthusiasm they showed at MINT Dentistry was unparalleled. I will definitely be coming back and recommending this place to my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2022

I was nervous about visiting the dentist, especially since my previous experience was not so great. My doctor was very caring and gentle, and I would recommend this location. Everyone was friendly and attentive to my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2022

Great staff and great service, would definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2022

My Experience With Mint Denistry Was Excellent, The Staff Was Professional And Kind At The Same Time Made Me Feel Comfortable And Safe!!! I Would Recommend Anyone To Choose Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2022

I had my first visit with Mint Dentistry today. My experience was top notch. The moment I walked in I was greeted by the sweet ladies in the front who were super nice and helpful. The whole staff was super friendly and answered any questions I had. Frank was the one who did my cleaning he was amazing and made me feel comfortable. He gave me advice on certain things to help me. The dr I saw also was very nice and made me feel so comfortable. She answered all of my questions. By far my the best dentist experience I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

Friendly .. great experience. Thx "morrow Mint dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2022

Great Prices, Great People, Great Smiles 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2021

Had a great experience at the morrow branch. My dental assistant Jaz did awesome job she needs a raise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2021

First time here, excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2021

I am truly impressed with Mint Dentistry! I conveniently scheduled my appointment online (and went in the NEXT DAY!!) The office is very well maintained, state of the art and nicely coordinated (it was pretty jazzy!). All of the staff members were pleasant and courteous. Everyone there from the front desk staff to the doctor was professional. Dr. Brown was sweet and efficient. Jazz and Ashia were sweet, funny and helpful. Dr. Brown and Alexia (sp???) explained my treatment plan thoroughly to ensure I was aware of any out of pocket costs (my kinda office…I try to be a good consumer so I know what I am expected to pay). All in all, if I could rate them more than 5 stars I would. People either remember your name when you’ve exceeded expectations or when they’ve had a horrible experience. I loved the office and staff and will definitely make this a practice that my family and I will patronize for years to come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

This Place is different. For some who has had years of bad dentist. I went in open minded. I am pleased abs even booked my next cleaning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

My experience was very pleasant. The entire team was professional and things were done in a timely fashion. I can’t wait to get started. I believe I’ve found a home with Mint Dentistry ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

My experience was very pleasant. The entire team was professional and things were done in a timely fashion. I can’t wait to get started. I believe I’ve found a home with Mint Dentistry ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Mint dentistry is wonderful…. Very clean… everybody nice with smiles of welcoming and very understandable I felt like family on the first visit ! Thanks ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Short waiting time, warming hospitality, answered all questions. Felt like I have been coming there for years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

My teeth cleaning was phenomenal. When looking for a new dental office I’m always skeptical about who I choose to let clean my teeth. After searching for some time, I found Mint and initially wanted to schedule an appointment for the College Park location. They didn’t have the availability that I needed, so I booked with the Morrow location. The team in Morrow made me feel so at ease. From the front desk to the back office, each tech that I worked with was extremely polite and answered every question I had. I look forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2021

Great service, knowledgeable staff. Friendly and professional. James, Frank, Kim, Narisa and all others were dynamic!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2021

This was my first visit to Mint Dentistry and I went in with a horrible toothache. My experience was the best. The office is beautiful. The staff were very friendly and attentive. James the office manager is professional a delight to talk with and very concerned about your experience. Destiny YOU ROCK!!! She was easy to talk with and reassuring. Dr. Johnson is patient, empathetic , and comforting. They were all professional throughout the office. I’m so happy they took away my pain so much that I’ve made my next appointment already 😊. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

I went for my consultation yesterday 11/17/21, The office mgr has the decor on POINT. Everyone I came across were really nice. I didn’t have to wait long at all.! I have been to different drs offices in my years. MINT is one of the best. This office is definitely organized. Look no further, this is a wonderful place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

I went for my consultation yesterday 11/17/21, The office mgr has the decor on POINT. Everyone I came across were really nice. I didn’t have to wait long at all.! I have been to different drs offices in my years. MINT is one of the best. This office is definitely organized. Look no further, this is a wonderful place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

This was my first visit @Mint Denistry Morrow Location. I love the fact that you are greeted as soon as you walk through the door by the front office staff❤️ Although the dentist office I must say is not my favorite place. I actually had a great experience. James the office manager was so pleasant and Very professional!! Staff was very friendly and welcoming! Facility is very clean and up to date.My hygienist Frank was Awesome! Everything was Wonderful! I definitely recommend visiting Mint Denistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

This was my first visit to Mint Dentistry and I went in with a horrible toothache. My experience was the best. The office is beautiful. The staff were very friendly and attentive. James the office manager is professional a delight to talk with and very concerned about your experience. Destiny YOU ROCK!!! She was easy to talk with and reassuring. Dr. Johnson is patient, empathetic , and comforting. They were all professional throughout the office. I’m so happy they took away my pain so much that I’ve made my next appointment already 😊. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2021

Awesome !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2021

The staff and dentist were very kind. My anxiety was high and it was definitely lowered after they began talking to me. I understood all procedures needed. James, office manager, took time to explain the financial information. He was extremely patient with me. Looking forward to getting my procedures done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

This was my first visit to Mint Dentistry and I went in with a horrible toothache. My experience was the best. The office is beautiful. The staff were very friendly and attentive. James the office manager is professional a delight to talk with and very concerned about your experience. Destiny YOU ROCK!!! She was easy to talk with and reassuring. Dr. Johnson is patient, empathetic , and comforting. They were all professional throughout the office. I’m so happy they took away my pain so much that I’ve made my next appointment already 😊. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Everyone from the front of the house to the back are all absolutely amazing. Top Notch,Impeccable Service!!!! I felt special just filling out my paperwork. Extremely personable,professional and friendly.I wish I could give more stars...(darn, I can't, lol) Mint Dentistry Morrow is #1. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

This was my first visit @Mint Denistry Morrow Location. I love the fact that you are greeted as soon as you walk through the door by the front office staff❤️ Although the dentist office I must say is not my favorite place. I actually had a great experience. James the office manager was so pleasant and Very professional!! Staff was very friendly and welcoming! Facility is very clean and up to date.My hygienist Frank was Awesome! Everything was Wonderful! I definitely recommend visiting Mint Denistry More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.